Leadership and Staff


Erin Kelty, INTERIM Executive Director


169 W. High Street
Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Mailing Address:

PO Box 174
Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Phone: (419) 946-2821

E-mail: morrowcountychamber@gmail.com

Board of Directors:

The governing body is the Board which consists of 9-15 persons elected by the membership. The Board is responsible for establishing policies and priorities for the Chamber of Commerce.


The working structure consists of several committees, made up of Board Members and Chamber Members, directed by the Executive Director.

Morrow County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


Erin Kelty, President
USBank, Marengo
Term ends 12/2024

Chris ConantVice President
Century 21 Gold Standard Realty
Term ends 12/2023

LeAnne Gompf, Past President
Gompf Funeral Services
Term ends 12/2024

Mindy Groves, Secretary
Lubrication Specialties, Inc.
Term ends 12/2023

Georgean Schmidt, Treasurer
Supporting Strategies Central Ohio
Term ends 12/2022



Brenda Harden
Friend of the Chamber / Retired Morrow County JFS
Term ends 12/2022

Amber Moreland
Consolidated Cooperative
Term ends 12/2022

Michael Patterson
Friend of the Chamber / Retired Morrow County Hospital OhioHealth
Term ends 12/2022

Nick Newman
Essentra Pharmacy
Term ends 12/2023

Casey Pollock
Cardington Yutaka Technologies
Term ends 12/2023

Matt Farrell
Friend of the Chamber
Term ends 12/2024

Katie Gossett
Tidy Tim’s, Inc.
Term ends 12/2024

Carol Lessick
Morrow Home Team / RETP
Term ends 12/2024

Mike Schnell
Classic Rock WVXG 95X
Term ends 12/2024

Neeta Shuff
Ag Credit, ACA
Term ends 12/2024